Association of Doctors Specialists for Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation of Republic of Macedonia
Zdruzenie na doktori po fizikalna medicina i rehabilitacija

Board of Directors:


 Erieta Nikolikj Dimitrova, erietand@yahoo.com


                  General Secretary: Maja Manoleva, mmanoleva@hotmail.com


                 Treasurer: Biljana Kalcoska-Juvanoska, biljanakalcovska@yahoo.com


ESPRM Delegates:



   Erieta Nikolikj Dimitrova, erietand@yahoo.com


Year of foundation: 1960 Section of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation as part of Macedonian Medical Society (established 1945).

Number of members: there are 130 licensed physicians PMR specialists,
and 16 trainees (residents).

Education for PRM specialty: 4 years of training in nationally approved training centres, with obligatory logbook and final examination.
Communication with our members are by regular mail, e-mail, through our web site and facebook.
Regular meetings with lectures are 4 times a year. Elections are every 4th year.

National congresses with international participation are hold every 4 years.

The Association is responsible for negotiations about all vital aspects of the specialty with Medical Chamber, Macedonian Medical Society, Other Sections of Doctors Specialist part of Macedonian Medical Society, National Fund for Health Insurance, Ministry of Health, University Medical School.